New Series – The 7 Letters to the 7 Churches

7 Letters

Fridays, 8pm – 9:30pm
Starting 26 October 2018

Revelation chapters 2 and 3 give us one of the clearest and most complete pictures of what Jesus wants and what Jesus is looking for in His Church. Through the 7 letters, Jesus reveals 7 specific areas of spiritual maturity that He wants the Church to cultivate. They also contain 7 Prophetic Messages that instruct the Church on how to be prepared as overcomers to partner with Jesus at His Second Coming.

Jesus ends each letter by saying, “He who has an ear, let Him hear what the Spirit is saying to the Church”.

We must not be casual or superficial but must contend for understanding as we read and study these 7 letters, and be diligent to cultivate the 7 areas of spiritual maturity that Jesus is looking for.

Join us on Friday nights for our teaching series on The 7 Letters to the 7 Churches.

See full list of topics >>>